العدسات اللاصقة

    العدسات اللاصقة هي عدسة رقيقة يتم وضعها مباشرة على سطح العين لتصحيح الرؤية أو لأغراض جمالية مثل تغيير لون العين. نبيع العدسات اللاصقة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وإسبانيا وفرنسا وكذلك الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وباقي دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

    ما هي العدسات اللاصقة؟

    تتكون العدسات اللاصقة في الغالب من مادة ناعمة ، إما هيدروجيل أو هيدروجيل سيليكون يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الماء. تستخدم العدسات اللاصقة الموصوفة لتصحيح الرؤية ، إما قصر النظر أو طول النظر وتأتي مع خيارات الطاقة المختلفة. العدسات اللاصقة الطبية متوفرة أيضًا لمتطلبات الاستجماتيزم أو متعددة البؤر أو ثنائية البؤرة. تعد العدسات اللاصقة الموصوفة خيارًا آمنًا ومريحًا مقارنة بالنظارات ويمكن استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة والرياضة. وهي متوفرة كبدائل يومية أو نصف أسبوعية أو شهرية. كما نقدم مجموعة واسعة من العدسات اللاصقة التي يمكن ارتداؤها بين عشية وضحاها.

    تأتي العدسات اللاصقة الملونة مع لون أو نقش أو حلقة أطرافها لتغيير أو تحديد أو تسليط الضوء على لون وحجم قزحية العين عند ارتداءها. العدسات اللاصقة الملونة تأتي أيضًا بسلطات وصفة طبية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. غالبًا ما تتوفر هذه العدسات اللاصقة كخيارات بديلة يومية أو شهرية أو 3 أشهر أو سنوية. غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى العدسات اللاصقة الملونة على أنها بيان للأزياء وتزداد شعبيتها بين المشاهير ومؤثري وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ونجوم هوليوود.

    العدسات اللاصقة تتطلب تنظيف وتخزين مناسبين. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول والملحقات للعناية بالعدسات اللاصقة الخاصة بك ووضع روتين تنظيف صحي.

    نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من العدسات اللاصقة وصفة طبية والعدسات اللاصقة الملونة على موقعنا. طلب العدسات اللاصقة عبر الإنترنت على موقعنا والتمتع بأفضل الأسعار مع التوصيل السريع مجانا في جميع أنحاء العالم أعلاه مبلغ الحد الأدنى للطلب.

    يقدم سوكير توصيل مجاني في غضون 90 دقيقة في دبي ، على جميع العدسات اللاصقة الموجودة في المخزن ، وخدمة توصيل مجانية في اليوم التالي إلى بقية الإمارات للطلبات التي تفوق 100 درهم إماراتي. أيام لمعظم البلدان ، على الحد الأدنى لحجم الطلب.

Contact Lenses

    Contact Lenses are a thin lens that is placed directly on the surface of the eye for vision correction or for aesthetic purposes such as changing of eye color. We sell contact lenses to customers all over the world including USA, Canada, UK, Australia, Spain, France as well as UAE, KSA and the rest of the GCC.

    What are Contact Lenses?

    Contact lenses are mostly composed of a soft material, either hydrogel or silicone hydrogel with a high water content. Prescription contact lenses are used to correct vision, either nearsightedness or farsightedness and come with various power options. Prescription contact lenses are also available for Astigmatism, Multi-Focal or Bi-Focal requirements. Prescription contact lenses are a safe and convenient option compared to eyeglasses and can be used for a wide range of activities and sports. They are available as daily, bi-weekly, or monthly replacements. We also offer an Extended range of contact lenses that can be worn overnight.

    Colored contact lenses come with a tint, pattern or limbal ring to change, define or highlight the color and size of your iris when worn. Colored contact lenses also come with prescription powers to meet your requirements. These contact lenses are often available as daily, monthly 3-month, 6-month or yearly replacement options. Colored contact lenses are often seen as a fashion statement and are growing in popularity with celebrities, social media influencers and Hollywood stars.

    Contact lenses require proper cleaning and storage. We offer a variety of Solutions and Accessories to take care of your contact lenses and establish a healthy cleaning routine.

    We offer a complete range of prescription contact lenses and colored contact lenses on our website. Order contact lenses online on our site and enjoy the best prices with free express delivery worldwide above a minimum order amount.

    souKare offers FREE delivery within 90 minutes in Dubai, on all in-stock contact lenses and FREE next-day delivery to the rest of the UAE for orders above AED 100. souKare delivers colored contact lenses internationally with FREE express shipping in as little as 2 days to most countries, over a minimum order-size.