سوكير الامارات | متجر الصحة والعافية على شبكة الانترنت

عدسات لاصقة طبية

يجمع سوكير أكبر مجموعة منالعدسات اللاصقة الطبية , من أكبر العلامات التجارية الرائدة بما في ذلكأكيوفيو, ديليز, بيوترو, بيوفينيتي, ايراوبتكس, سوفلنس, كلاريتي, والكثير غيرهم, اطلب أكيوفيو مويست, أكيوفيو اويسيس, أكيوفيو ديفاين, ديليز توتال 1, ديليز أكواكومفورت بلس, ون دي, و اير اوبتكس أكوا بأسعار لا تقارن. اشتر العدسات اللاصقة عبر الانترنت لتصلك الى منزلك في أسرع وقت ومع أفضل خدمة عملاء.نقدم مجموعة كاملة من العدسات الطبية المتخصصة بما في ذلك عدسات توريك للاستجماتيزم ، والعدسات متعددة البؤر ، ثنائية البؤرة وكذلك المدى الطويل وذات القوة العالية. سواء كنت تبحث عن عدسات يمكن التخلص منها يوميًا أو عدسات نصف شهرية أو شهرية أو ربع سنوية أو سنوية ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على ما تبحث عنه هنا. يتم الحصول على جميع منتجاتنا مباشرة من الموزعين المعتمدين وأصلية 100 ٪.

Prescription Contact Lenses | souKare
Colored Contact Lenses | souKare

عدسات لاصقة ملونة

سوكير هو واحد من أكبر المتاجر الالكترونية للعدسات اللاصقة الملونة. نقدم جميع العلامات التجارية المفضلة لديك بما في ذلك سولوتيكا, بيلا, لينس مي, فريش لوك, اير اوبتكس كولور و انسثيزيا, نحن نقدم خدمة التوصيل السريع للعدسات اللاصقة الملونة لكافة أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة والإمارات العربية المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وكذلك بقية أوروبا بما في ذلك فرنسا وإسبانيا وألمانيا. يوجد لدينا جميع الألوان سوولوتيكا هيروكور و سولوتيكا ناتشورال بما في ذلك سولوتيكا هيروكور اوكر, سولوتيكا هيدروكور كوارتزو , سولوتيكا هيدروكور ميل و سولوتيكا هيدروكور أفيلا وايضا مجموعة فريش لوك كولوربليندز . إذا كنت تبحث عن عدسات بيلا اللاصقة ، فلا تنظر إلى أبعد من ذلك لأننا نقدم جميع الألوان بما في ذلك الألوان من مجموعتي بيلا اليت و بيلا جلو. اشتر بيلا ساندي براون, بيلا رادينت هازلنت و بيلا براون شادو بأسعار مذهلة اذا كانت العدسات الزرقاء هي ما تبحث عنه اذن عليك بعدسات انثسيزيا اديكت بلو من مجموعة انسثيزيا اديكت الأعلى مبيعاً أو عدسات لينس مي كلاود الجديدة كلياُ. انثسيزيا فيجاس بيرل من مجموعة انثسيزيا يو اس ايه هي ما يبحث عنه محبي اللون الرمادي و عدسات لينس مي هوني عدسات باللون البني. اذا كنت تبحت عن عدسات ملونة طبيعية او عدسات ملونة لعيون داكنة فلدينا ما تبحث عنه!

فيتامينات, مكملات غذائية ومغذيات رياضية

سوكير هو المتجر الكامل للمغذيات الرياضية و الفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية . نقدم لك كافة العلامات التجارية الرائدة لنساعدك للوصول لللياقة البدنية التي تبحث عنها. نقدم لك اوبتيمم نيوترشن , مسل تك, يونيفرسال نيوترشن, دايماتيز , سيليكور , اسكيفيشن , رشن بير و فيتابيوتكس. ولدينا عروض مذهلة على منتجات بناء العضلات مثل جولد ستاندرد وي , ايسو 100, سينثا 6 , نيترو-تك , ايسوبيور بالاضافة الى أفضل المنتجات مبيعا بما في ذلك سيريوس ماس و رشن بير 10000. تسوق منتجات انقاص الوزن مثل انيمال كت امينو و بي سي اي اي . ويوجد لدينا ايضا مكملات غذائية ما قبل التمرين مثل سي 4 و انيمال بمب والمكملات الغذائية لما بعد التمرين ولتعافي العضلات مثل الكرياتين. اطلب المغذيات الرياضية عبر الانترنت واحصل على خدمة التوصيل المجانية خلال 90 دقيقة في دبي وخدمة التوصيل المجانية في اليوم التالي في بقية الامارات للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 100 درهم.

Sports Nutrition and Vitamins and Supplements | souKare

souKare | Online Health & Wellness Store

Prescription Contact Lenses

souKare carries the largest range of prescription contact lenses, across all leading brands including Acuvue, Dailies, Biotrue, Biofinity, Air Optix, SofLens, Clariti, and more. Order Acuvue Moist, Acuvue Oasys, Acuvue Define, Dailies Total 1, Dailies AquaComfort Plus, Biotrue ONEday, and Air Optix Aqua at unbeatable prices. Buy contact lenses online and get them delivered to your doorstep with the fastest delivery and best customer service. We carry a complete range of specialty medical lenses including toric lenses for astigmatism, multi-focal, and bi-focal lenses as well as extended range and high powers. Whether you are looking for daily disposable lenses or bi-weekly, monthly, quarterly, or yearly lenses, you can always find your preferred pair here. All our products are sourced directly from authorized distributors and are 100% authentic.

Prescription Contact Lenses | souKare
Colored Contact Lenses | souKare

Colored Contact Lenses

souKare is one of the largest online stores for colored contact lenses. We carry all your favorite brands including Solotica, Bella lenses, Lensme, FreshLook, Air Optix Colors, and Anesthesia lenses, with and without prescription. We offer free express delivery for colored contacts across the world including USA, UK, UAE, Canada, Australia as well as the rest of Europe including France, Spain, and Germany. We stock all colors from the Solotica Hidrocor and Solotica Natural Colors collection including Solotica Hidrocor Ocre, Solotica Hidrocor Quartzo, Solotica Hidrocor Mel and Solotica Hidrocor Avela as well as all shades from FreshLook Colorblends. If you are looking for Bella contact lenses, look no further as we carry all colors including ones from the new Bella Elite and Bella Glow collections. Buy Bella Sandy Brown, Bella Radiant Hazelnut and Bella Brown Shadow at amazing prices. If it’s blue lenses you are in search of then check out the top-selling Anesthesia Addict Blue from the Anesthesia Addict collection or the newly launched Lens me Cloud. Anesthesia Vegas Pearl from the Anesthesia USA collection is another must-have for fans of gray lenses and Lens me Honey for those who love brown colored contacts. Whether you are looking for natural colored contacts or colored lenses for dark eyes, we’ve got what you need!

Vitamins, Supplements & Sports Nutrition

souKare is your one-stop shop for sports nutrition and vitamins and supplements. We carry all top health and wellness brands to help you achieve your fitness goals including Optimum Nutrition, MuscleTech, Universal Nutrition, Dymatize, Cellucor, SciVation, Russian Bear and Vitabiotics. We’ve got great offers on muscle building products such as Gold Standard Whey, ISO 100, Syntha 6, Nitro-Tech, Isopure among other whey protein powders as well as best-selling mass gain products including Serious Mass and Russian Bear 10000. Shop for weight loss products such as Animal Cuts and aminos & BCAAs including Xtend BCAAs. We also stock pre-workout supplements including C4 Pre Workout and Animal Pump as well as post-workout product and recovery products including creatine. Order sports nutrition online and gets free delivery in 90 minutes across Dubai and free next day delivery in the rest of UAE, for orders above AED 100.

Sports Nutrition and Vitamins and Supplements | souKare